Elected Representatives

MLA, Calgary Varsity:  Stephanie McLean (NDP)


Legislature Office:  103 Legislature Bldg  10800-97 Ave NW Edmonton AB Phone: 780-422-6880; Fax: 780-422-2496 Website: www.assembly.ab.ca

Constituency Office: #101, 5403 Crowchild Trail NW, Calgary AB      Phone: 403-216-5436: Fax: 403-216-5438


City Councillor, Ward 1:  Ward Sutherland

P.O. Box 2100, Station M   Calgary, AB, Canada T2P 2M5Ward Sutherland  Phone: 403-268-2430; Fax: 403-268-8091   To contact on-line click here. To view his Twitter feed click here.



MP, Calgary Confederation:  Len Webber (C)

Hill Office: House of Commons, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0A6                                         Telephone: 613-996-2756;  WebberLen_CPCFax: 613-992-2537                                    
Email: Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca
 Website: www.parl.gc.ca